Blog News

Tale Of Us release new compilation, Realm Of Consciousness Part IV

Tale Of Us have put together a new compilation. 

Realm Of Consciousness Part IV spans 20 unreleased tracks, with music from Recondite, Adriatique, Agents Of Time, ANNA, Kevin de Vries, Innellea, ENØS, Mathame, Murat Uncuoglu and Woo York. It’s out today on Afterlife, the Berlin-based label Tale Of Us have been running since 2016. 

Many of the acts featured on the compilation will perform at Tale Of Uss Afterlife residency at Hï Ibiza, which launches next week. 

Listen to the compilation.