Wh0 Plays Sessions 054 – January 2023

01.DJ Fudge – Animus NERVOUS
02.Ben Rau – Calling Out Your Name (I Can’t Sleep) (Oden & Fatzo Remix) KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
03.Voost – This Time Baby WH0 PLAYS
04.Zsak – Feel Better HOUSEU
05.Dino Sauce – Wanda’s Theme GLASGOW UNDERGROUND
06.Louie Vega ft. Anane – Cosmic Witch (Todd Terry Remix) NERVOUS
07.Eddy M – Donkey Kongas EMREC
08.wAFF – District NATURE
09.Elias R – With Your SNATCH!
10.James View – 23rd
11.Francis De Simone – Box Your Head Off
12.Matthias Tanzmann & Francisco Allendes – Disco Mike MOON HARBOUR
13.Fuzzy Hair – My Houze MILK & SUGAR
14.Maickel Telussa & Jerry Davila – The Music Is Pumpin’
15.CASSIMM vs. Atlantic Ocean – Waterfall TOOLROOM
16.James Hurr & Anton Powers & Tasty Lopez – That’s It TOOLROOM TRAX
17.jACQ (UK) & Laura Davie – Just Live It WH0 PLAYS
18.Bad Intentions & Sir Francis – Never Gonna Give You Up WH0 WORX
19.Piero Pirupa – Gimme Luv SOLA
20.York – On The Beach (Eli Brown Remix) ARMADA

Featured on