Loose Tapes 036 – March 2024

  1. Teenage Bad Girl ‘Buried Feeling’ (Original Mix) [Cocotte Records]
  2. HiFi Sean, Devonde, Inaya Day ‘The Redemption’ (Extended Mix) [Classics By Kookoo]
  3. Piem ‘Messin’ Around’ ft. Leo Wood (Extended Mix) [Jackie’s Music Records]
  4. Mark Knight, Armand Van Helden ‘Don’t Abuse It’ (Extended Mix) [KOOKOO]
  5. Roisto – I’m For Love [Youth Control]
  6. salute ‘system’ (Original Mix) [Ninja Tune]
  7. LF SYSTEM ‘All I’ve Got’ (Extended Mix) [Insomniac Records]
  8. Marvin & Guy – Who Dis (Original Mix) [Life And Death]
  9. Stereoclip x Kid Crème’Sinner’ (Original Mix) [Stereoclip Music]
  10. Moontalk ‘Through The Wall’ (Extended Mix) [MDLBEAST Records]
  11. Jake Jeffery – Told You (Extended Mix) [Origins Inconclusive]
  12. Snoop Dogg ft. Pharrell Williams – Drop It Like It’s Hot (Kriss Reeve Remix)
  13. James Hype ft. Kim Petras ‘Drums’ (Wh0 Club Extended Mix) [Island UK The Cross Records]
  14. Gorgon City ‘Biggest Regret’ ft. BbyAfricka (Drumsheds Extended Mix) [REALM]
  15. Tommy Gold ‘Clingfilm’ (Extended Mix) [REALM RECORDS]
  16. The Blessed Madonna ‘Happier’ ft. Clementine Douglas (Extended Mix) [FFRR]
  17. JEV ‘MORNING’ (Extended Version) [Spinnin’ Records]
  18. AROHA & TALI ‘These Walls’ (Dick Johnson Pūtātara Dub) [Wairua Audio]
  19. ETA VONNI – Everything U Need (Extended Mix) [Origins Inconclusive]
  20. Soweto Gospel Choir x Groove Terminator ‘Good Life’ (Will Clarke x Latroit Extended Remix) [Gallo Records / Music is Fun / House of Latroit]
  21. Shubostar & Terr ‘Brave New World’ (Extended Mix) [DGTL]

Featured on