Loose Tapes 025 – December 2022


  1. DISCO ‘Kauniimpi ilman sua’ (Roisto Dub Mix) [Sony Finland]
  2. David Bay ‘Be Here With Me’ [Zissou Records]
  3. JADED ‘Work / A Gentleman In Paris’ [Stress Records]
  4. Emeli Sandé ft. Nile Rodgers ‘When Someone Loves You’ (HiFi Sean Remix) [Chrysalis]
  5. Claptone ft. Barry Manilow ‘€˜Nobody’ (Cinthie Remix) [PIAS]
  6. Doss ‘Look’ ft. Rye Rye (All Night Mix) [LuckyMe]
  7. Florian Kruse ‘Rhythm Speech’ ft. Kevin Knapp (Original Mix) [Stone Free Berlin]
  8. Solardo – Angel Dust (Extended Mix)
  9. Sorley ‘Short Circuits’ (Original Mix) [Weapons]
  10. Space Jump ‘Up It’ (Original Mix) [LitN Records]
  11. Felix Jaehn & Ray Dalton ‘Call It Love’ (LOVRA Extended Remix) [Virgin Records]
  12. DRAY ‘One Night’ (Extended Mix) [White Label]
  13. Flight Facilities ‘Planet Claire’ (Original Mix) [Glassnote Records]
  14. Hot Chip ‘Broken’ (Jacques Lu Cont Dub) [Domino]
  15. Kapote & Kosmo Kint ‘Strangers’ (Coeo House Mix) [Toy Tonics]
  16. Tom Westy ‘Sold My Soul’ (Clean Extended Mix) [Helix Records]
  17. Matt Sassari ‘Give It To Me (Full Vocal Mix)’ [Cr2 Records]
  18. Elia y Elizabeth ‘Soy Una Nube’ (Celestal Remix) [Mushroom Pillow]
  19. Cosmonection ‘Morning Dew’ (Lis Sarroca Remix) [Pont Neuf Records]17. Joris Delacroix ‘Unexpected’ (Original Mix)

Featured on