The first names for the next edition of Melt! Festival have been announced.

Running from Friday, July 19th, to Sunday, July 21st, Melt!‘s 2019 edition will bring dozens of big-name electronic, hip-hop and rock acts to Ferropolis, a sprawling former mining site covered in decommissioned industrial machines.

Artists featured in the first announcement include house, techno and electro acts like Modeselektor, Ellen Allien, The Black Madonna, David August, Charlotte de Witte, Kobosil, Four Tet, Mall Grab and Ross From Friends. There are also slots for hip-hop, R&B, indie and grime acts such as A$AP Rocky, Sudan Archives, Bon Iver and Skepta.


Facebook Comments
- Advertisement -