Home Reflections with Samotarev

    Reflections with Samotarev


    Alexey Samotarev is a DJ/Producer and The Green Snake Records Group owner.

    He started his career in 1997 with Breakbeat and Electro House. Since 2003, as a participant of Python project he worked on Progressive House, Tech House and Techno. Since 2006, he has been released on Ascension, Balkan Connection, Behold, Bellarine, Composure, Jetlag, Monad, Presslab, Proton, Real Music, Segment, System and Toes In The Sand labels. Since 2009, Samotarev started his own career, releasing on KULT, Lowbit, Baroque, Green Snake, Documenti Sonori, Pure Substance, Progrezo, Midwest Hustle, 19 Box, Akka Music, Mistique Music.

    His tracks are supported by John Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Djuma Soundsystem, Eelke Kleijn, Noel Sanger, Spooky, Darin Epsilon, Amine Edge, Blue Room Project. Find more about the artist from: Facebook / Soundcloud

    Samotarev Reflections 050
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2232

    Samotarev - Reflections 050 on Insomniafm - November 2017

    1. Dinamica - Connection - Original Mix [Green Snake]
    2. Nico Serjanovich - Reactivo - Kazancev Remix [Green Snake]
    3. Urban Flex - Anemos - Original Mix [Green Snake]
    4. Sylk Poletti - New Empire - Moon FR Remix [Green Snake]
    5. Esqpe - Cosmos - Original Mix [Green Snake]
    6. Julian Rodriguez - A New Place - Frede Goto Remix [Green Snake]
    7. Marco Viera - Vapores Ð Original Mix [Green Snake]
    8. Son Seela - Extraterrestrial Intelligence Ð Original Mix [Green Snake]
    9. AudioStorm - Resistance Radio Waves - DEDA Remix [Green Snake]
    10. Vitaliy Emmet - Cartoon - Original Mix [Green Snake]
    Samotarev Reflections 049
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2121

    Samotarev - Reflections 049 on Insomniafm - October 2017

    Not Available
    Samotarev Reflections 048
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2053

    Samotarev - Reflections 048 on Insomniafm - September 2017

    Not Available
    Samotarev Reflections 047
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 1983

    Samotarev - Reflections 047 on Insomniafm - August 2017

    1. Morttagua & Gaby Endo - Urania (Urania (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]
    2. Analog Jungs - Voyager (Imran Khan Remix) [Clinique]
    3. Pilato & Yousif - Amnesia (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
    4. Berni Turletti - Birth Of Love (Billy Alex Remix) [BC2]
    5. NikoChristo & Synas - Sativa (Nicholas Van Orton remix) [VaronA]
    6. Fatih EVRANOS - Heaven (Niceshot & Armando Guerrero Remix) [Mystic Carousel]
    7. Lunnar - Burning Feel (Original Mix) [Obo & Hobos]
    8. Slade Silva - The Cut Up (Le Tusch Remix) [Baikonur]
    9. Ezequiel Anile - Stolen Pyramid (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
    10. Vlada D"Shake - Magelan (Steve McGrath Remix) [Keep Thinking]
    11. Paul Deep (AR) - Sad but True (Sebastian Franco Remix) [Varona Label]
    - Advertisement -
    variable frequencies