Home My Own Beat

    My Own Beat

    May 16, 2018 @ 11:00 pm – May 17, 2018 @ 12:00 am

    Founded in 2015, My Own Beat has rapidly become one of the most talked about underground labels around, with many tracks in the Top100 and also, with a fresh approach to the industry seeing big names such as Eddie Amador, Joeski, Stanny Abram, Dead Celebrities or Marco Lys to name a few.

    With a focus on delivering authentic Tech House records combined with individual and unique style of each artist, My Own Beat is a exclusive place for House underground music and whatever amazing sounds fall in between. Find more about the label from: Website / Facebook / Beatport / Traxsource 

    My Own Beat 001
    Joeski My Own Beat 001
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Joeski - My Own Beat 001 on Insomniafm - May 2018

    My Own Beat New Releases
    01. Lex Loofah - Back to tha Guetto
    02. Anthony Poteat, Greenlab - Celebrate (Original Mix)
    03. Chus Lamboa, Dany del Rio - A night in Chicago 2018
    04. Denique - Time Lapse
    04. Francesco Nocerino - Orgasm
    05. V.Ict & Tex Ture - Erotic Hypnosis (Original Mix)
    06. ID – ID
    07. Urban Soul - Sex on my Mind (Dj Pierre´s Altered Sex original)
    08. Kevin Knapp - Heft (Original Mix)
    09. Fideles, Kizzy Lotus - Road to Moscow
    10. Jaime Soeiro, Omar Svenson - Erotic Dreams
    11. Tom Ellis - Ppp (Leif Remix Beatport Exclusive)
    - Advertisement -
    Previous articleIbiza Vibes with Frensh