Home Club Edition with Stefano Noferini

    Club Edition with Stefano Noferini


    stefano noferini
    Known to have a golden touch when it comes to dance floor destroyers, Noferini is a shining example that true talent rises to the top. A long time champion of house music in all its forms, Stefano has been building his legend for some time. Always innovating sounds and crossing into a broad range of genres has been a key factor in his well-deserved rise.

    Never one to stagnate, Stefano has merged all the musical elements at his disposal into a brilliant sound experience that no one can match.Hailing from Italy, Stefano Noferini is one of the nations most respected DJs and producers. Having been a pivotal force in Italy’s burgeoning house music scene with his national radio show, Stefano forged a musical symbiosis with his homeland that still exists today. Years of top productions have cemented his status at the top of the dance music food chain. One peek inside ANY DJs CD wallet and you can bet they’re packing something from this hit maker. Find more about the artist from: Facebook / Soundcloud / Twitter

    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 260
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2322

    Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 260 on Insomniafm - September 2017

    01. Analog Jungs - Calm (Santiago Garcia Remix) Balkan Connection
    02. Theo Kottis - Drift (IDQ Remix) Carioca
    03. Cid Inc., Darin Epsilon - Myndie (Original Mix) Perspectives Digital
    04. Behache - Dark Branch (Nukem Remix) Innocent Music
    05. Rhoger Zamora, Gustavo Dominguez - Music So Good (Original Mix) Habitat
    06. Noha - Cat (Original Mix) Moss Co.
    07. La Fleur - Right Behind You (feat. Lula) Power Plant Records
    08. Last Vision - Stride (DJ Simi Remix) Kenpo Recordings
    09. Simple Symmetry - Voodoo Your Ex (Original Mix) Disco Halal
    10. Antrim - It Will Be This Time (Donatello Remix) Manual Music
    11. Luca Lento - Upon Boulevard (Original Mix) Global Ritmico Sessions
    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 259
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2342

    Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 259 on Insomniafm - September 2017

    01. Red Axes - Eastern Crown (Original Mix) Permanent Vacation
    02. Alex Gamez, Alex Sounds - BuKu (Original Mix) Promo
    03. The Sahoo Conection - Gasolina (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
    04. Pepe Mateos - Fat Salt (Original Mix) Amazing Lab
    05. Milos Pesovic - Talk To Me (Original Mix) 2 Owls Records
    06. Rodion, Local Suicide - Abu Dhabi (Los Mekanikos Remix) My Favorite Robot Records
    07. Melody Stranger, Giza Djs - Reflection (Original Mix) Diynamic
    08. Fortyseven - Shaman Beat (Original Mix) Deeperfect Records
    09. Cornucopia - The Story Of Us (Original Mix) Tale & Tone
    10. Lefthandsoundsystem - Little Helper 292-6 (Original Mix) Little Helpers
    11. Noha - Cat (Archie Hamilton Remix) Moss Co.
    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 258
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2395

    Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 258 on Insomniafm - September 2017

    01. Hernan Bass, Unluck - Times (Original Mix) Promo
    02. Martin Occo - Infamous (Original Mix) Psicodelica
    03. Del Fonda - Concentric Circles (Original Mix) Assembly Records
    04. Neverdogs, Sebastian Ledher - Sumbae (Original Mix) Deeperfect Records
    05. Dennis Young, Robytek, Liquid Liquid, Shield, Sal P - Now (Paranoid London Remix) Rebirth
    06. Catz "n Dogz - Our Crazy (Original Mix) Pets Recordings
    07. Thurman - Taking Train (Original Mix) Time Has Changed Records
    08. BOg, Tim Engelhardt - Scene 1 (Original Mix) Bedrock Records
    09. Superlounge - Uluwatu Dub (Original Mix) Akbal Music
    10. Shane Watcha - Alkaline (Ray Opkara Version Guitar Remix) Decay Records
    11. Cornucopia - Letter For Poly (Original Mix) Tale & Tone
    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 255
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2334

    Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 255 on Insomniafm - August 2017

    01. Wender A., Rods Novaes - Intergalatico (Original Mix) Promo
    02. Dubman F. - Substrate (Ochu Laross Remix) Pressology Publishing
    03. Vidaloca - Push It (Caleb Calloway Remix) Underground Audio
    04. Oliver Osborne - Trash Panda (Original Mix) Dolce Music
    05. Toni Ramos - One (Original Mix) Let"s Groove
    06. Bufi - Cosmoattack (Mijo Remix) Duro
    07. Oscar Mula - You Know Funk (Original Mix) Comic Label
    08. Geist - Shimmer (Amy Unland Remix) Tulipa Recordings
    09. Tom Neatis - Jakku (Original Mix) NOEXCUSE Limited
    10. Nuendo - Chevato (Original Mix) Chevato (Original Mix)
    11. Massimo Cassini - Confidence (Original Mix) Promo
    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 254
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2285

    01. Za Paradigma - Inprint (Jaco (IT) Remix) Dub.sphere
    02. George Morel, Rowee - La Terra (Original Mix) Poker Flat Recordings
    03. Behache - Not Casuality (Cat Black Remix) HardCutz Records
    04. Deadbeat - Groundation (Berghain Drum Jack) (Original Mix) BLKRTZ
    05. Marco Grosso – Taken (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
    06. Matthew Dekay, Lee Burridge - Out Of Order (Original Mix) Cecille
    07. Sebastien Leger - La Danse Du Scorpion (Original Mix) Einmusika Recordings
    08. Fango - Vena Cava (Original Mix) Degustibus
    09. Pongo - Lose My Mind (Stereo Mc"s Mix) Connected Frontline
    10. Craig & Grant Gordon - Tipsy
    (Original Mix) Promo11. Marcelo Cura - A Table (Original Mix) AdMaiora
    Stefano Noferini Club Edition 253
    @admin says:
    @admin says:
    test comment
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2185

    01. Oni - C11H15NO2 (Original Mix) Intimist Records
    02. Alex Sounds, Alex Gamez - Chicago (Original Mix) Haliaeetus Music
    03. Pablo Inzunza - Una Sombra (Original Mix) Jesus Was Black
    04. Alberto Dimeo - Move Move (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
    05. Magdalena - Should I Stay (Original Mix) Stil Vor Talent
    06. Jonathan Kaspar - Khaya (Original Mix) Objektivity
    07. Warboy, Borja Pena - Come To Daddy (Binaural Mix) Kinetika Records
    08. Reich - Drumming (Patrice Baumel Rework) Decca (UMO)
    09. Ugur Project - Lower Floor (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
    10. David Zor - Hear That Kick (Original Mix) Go Deeva Records
    11. Artslaves - Equilibrium (Original Mix) Promo
    - Advertisement -