Home Auditory Sense with Franzis-D

    Auditory Sense with Franzis-D


    Franzis-D was born in 1981 in Madrid (Spain) and lover of electronic music from the knowledge of it, and started playing in September by the year 1999, the first focusing more on the style and then taking Techno his interest in Progressive House, which is now fully involved, both in their productions and in September performed for different forums and websites are known as: ProgressiveHouse, Beattunes a monthly contribution, is also working with radio show with friends in different parts of the world.

    In the year 2008 began in production with the help of Producer important sector, always trying to express his dark style that characterizes him, but sometimes uses sounds more relaxed and deep, not wanting to pigeonhole into any style. Find more about the artist from: Facebook / Soundcloud Twitter 

    Franzis-D Auditory Sense 098
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2398

    Franzis-D - Auditory Sense 098 on Insomniafm - September 2017

    01.John Baykara - Infinity (Valu Rios Remix)
    02. Adiru - Ronda (Espen Remix)
    03. Glenn Molloy - Nanreh (Christian Monique Remix)
    04. Gvozdini - Visions (Nicolas Rada Remix)
    05. Michael A - Electronic Culture (Original Mix)
    06. Robert R. Hardy - Life Thoughts (Dub Mix)
    07. Analog Jungs - Storm (Original Mix)
    08. Erich Von Kollar - End of the Tunnel (Original Mix)
    09. Matan Caspi - Shiny Coral Reefs (Alex Vidal Remix)
    Franzis-D Auditory Sense 097
    Subscribe to downloadDownload
    Listeners: 2350

    Franzis-D - Auditory Sense 097 on Insomniafm - August 2017

    01 - Christian Monique - Deep Blue (Volkan Erman "Night" Mix)
    02 - Michael A - Guardian (Analog Jungs Remix)
    03 - Matias Chilano - Sorry I Am Late (Original Mix)
    04 - Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca - Talundria (Paul Deep Remix)
    05 - Michael A - Seven (Dezza Remix)
    06 - Suffused & Sleg and Ewan Rill feat. Amber Long - ORaura (Original Mix)
    07 - Crocy - Because (Paul Deep Remix)
    08 - Roberto Traista - Air (Original Mix)
    09 - Ricardo Piedra - Neukliana (Kay-D Remix)
    - Advertisement -